Geneva. Health practices with Master Mu Yuchun.

Practices for health and wellbeing with the famous Master of Traditional Chinese Medicine and Martial Arts Mu Yuchun.

A series of meetings that will begin on July 3, 2022, where Mu Yuchun (穆玉春) will share ancient Chinese knowledge about health and wellbeing, teach various systems of body movement, massage and self-massage techniques.

These practical sessions are suitable for beginners.

Health, Wellbeing, Mu Yuchun, 2022


The master will be accompanied by his senior students – the winner of the World and European championships in traditional wushu, Honored coach of Ukraine Vladimir Fedortsov, two-time European champion in traditional wushu Zulfiya Khazheyeva and Natasha Volkova.

They will help beginners to acquire new knowledge.

These exercises develop a completely different culture of movement.
With Master Mu, participants will be familiarized with the correct structure of the body.
Acquired knowledge and skills will help to сollect energy, remove clamps in the body, improve coordination of movements and movement goals, activate brain activity.

Courses with Master Mu Yuchun and his students will help you: 

to improve health and wellness
to strengthen internal functions of the body
– immune, cardiovascular and other systems
to boost your energy
to raise immunity
to develop strength, coordination
– feel harmonious harmony
– to relax and relieve stress.


Mu Yuchun is 75 years old. His teachers were legendary masters of martial arts which he has been mastering since childhood. Mu Yuchun also possesses extensive knowledge in such areas as traditional Chinese massage, acupuncture, Feng Shui and I Ching.

Master Mu Yuchun conducted hundreds of seminars in Ukraine, Europe and China.

Our YouTube channel ZhenGongfu:  https://www.youtube.com/c/ZhenGongfu.

Meeting schedule for October 2022:

October 6, Thursday
October 8, Saturday
October 25, Tuesday
October 26, Wednesday
October 29, Saturday
October 30, Sunday

Meeting schedule for September 2022:

6 September, Tuesday
7 September, Wednesday
10 September, Saturday
11 September, Sunday
13 September, Tuesday
14 September, Wednesday
20 September, Tuesday
21 September, Wednesday
27 September, Tuesday
28 September, Wednesday

Meeting schedule 2022:

July 28, Thursday 18:30-20:00 BBQ place, Chem. du Moulin des Frères 46, 1214 Vernier

July 30, Saturday 09:00-10:30 parc Mont Repos, rendez-vous devant le restaurant de la Perle du Lac

July 31, Sunday 09:00-10:30 parc Mont Repos, rendez-vous devant le restaurant de la Perle du Lac

August 2, Tuesday 18:30-20:00 BBQ place, Chem. du Moulin des Frères 46, 1214 Vernier

August 3, Wednesday 18:30-20:00 BBQ place, Chem. du Moulin des Frères 46, 1214 Vernier

August 6, Saturday 09:00-10:30 parc Mont Repos, rendez-vous devant le restaurant de la Perle du Lac

August 7, Sunday 09:00-10:30 parc Mont Repos, rendez-vous devant le restaurant de la Perle du Lac

August 9, Tuesday 18:30-20:00 BBQ place, Chem. du Moulin des Frères 46, 1214 Vernier

August 16, Tuesday 18:30-20:00 BBQ place, Chem. du Moulin des Frères 46, 1214 Vernier

August 17, Wednesday 18:30-20:00 BBQ place, Chem. du Moulin des Frères 46, 1214 Vernier

August 20, Saturday 09:00-10:30 parc Mont Repos, rendez-vous devant le restaurant de la Perle du Lac

August 21, Sunday 09:00-10:30 parc Mont Repos, rendez-vous devant le restaurant de la Perle du Lac

August 23, Tuesday 18:30-20:00 BBQ place, Chem. du Moulin des Frères 46, 1214 Vernier

Please inquire where the course will take place in case of rain.

Contact us:

♥ ️ Sylvie (Fr)  e-mail: luisiersy@gmail.com
♥ ️ Vladimir (En) Telegram @fedortsovvladimir   https://t.me/fedortsovvladimir
Visiting lessons by preliminary entry.